TPOWER
home contact news donate join us
TPOWER

Instructions for Contacting Your Elected Officials

It is very important to write to and call your elected officials and tell them how you feel about the proposed Sandy Creek Power Plant. Please copy Mr. Glenn Schankle on all correspondence so TCEQ hears your concerns.

TCEQ
Mr. Glenn Schankle, Executive Director
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, TX 78711-3087
Phone 512-239-3900 Fax 512-239-3939

Congressman Chet Edwards
St. Charles Place
600 Austin Avenue, Suite 29
Waco, Texas 76701
Phone: (254) 752-9600
FAX: (254) 752-7769
http://edwards.house.gov/

Rep. Charles "Doc" Anderson
900 Austin Ave., Suite 804
Waco, TX 76701
District Phone: (254) 754-3892
Charles.Anderson@house.state.tx.us

Rep. Jim Dunnam 713 Elm St., Suite 101
Waco, TX 76704
District Phone: (254) 753-8546
Jim.Dunnam@house.state.tx.us

Senator Kip Averitt
River Square Center
215 Mary, Suite 303
Waco, TX 76701
District Phone: (254) 772-6225
Kip.Averitt@senate.state.tx.us

County Commissioner Precinct 1
Wendall Crunk

McLennan County Courthouse
215 N. 5th Suite 125
Waco, Texas 76701
Phone: (254) 757-5061
Fax: (254) 757-5007
wendall.crunk@co.mclennan.tx.us

County Commissioner Precinct 2
Lester Gibson

McLennan County Courthouse
215 N. 5th Suite 125
Waco, Texas 76701
Phone: (254) 757-5062
Fax: (254) 757-5007
lester.gibson@co.mclennan.tx.us

County Commissioner Precinct 3
Joe Mashek

McLennan County Courthouse
215 N. 5th Suite 125
Waco, Texas 76701
Phone: (254) 757-5063
Fax: (254) 757-5007
joe.mashek@co.mclennan.tx.us

County Commissioner Precinct 4
Ray Meadows
McLennan County Courthouse
215 N. 5th Suite 125
Waco, TX 76701
Phone: (254) 757-5064
Fax: (254) 757-5007
ray.meadows@co.mclennan.tx.us

DONíT FORGET TO CONTACT YOUR LOCAL CITY COUNCIL!
TELL THEM YOU DONíT WANT THE RIESEL COAL POWER PLANT!

Copyright ©2005-2007 T.P.O.W.E.R.